Skylark Karma

… Fake Journals… not me, but close.

April 14th – Crocuses

2 Comments

IFJM 20150414a (1)

April 14th   9:23 am          Crocuses

 

T. told me all about Brad and “the girlfriend” over breakfast.  This one is Elena.  They change so ofter I wonder why I should even try to remember her name.  T. says she’s nice, maybe too nice for Brad.  I need to thank the universe for the good fortune that I love & married the “older” twin.  They look alike but inside they’re very different.

IFJM 20150414b

2 thoughts on “April 14th – Crocuses

  1. I adore the painting of the Spring flowers!

Leave a Reply

