Skylark Karma

… Fake Journals… not me, but close.

2017 IFJM Planning

1 Comment

For some odd reason, the blog aggregator I use didn’t collect my own post from yesterday, hence this test post. 

Now I could have just written a nothing post but I figured that if I was going to do it I might as well make the most of it!

This spread is from my latest journal, a Pentalic Aqua Journal, where I collaged Roz Stendahl’s 2017 theme image next to where I wrote about my plans. 

Soon the challenge begins!

One thought on “2017 IFJM Planning

  1. I’m so excited about this. I can’t wait to see the adventure that will take our breath away.

Leave a Reply

