Skylark Karma

… Fake Journals… not me, but close.

IFJM Withdrawal!

Leave a comment

It’s been a weirdly quiet day. I haven’t looked for a small item to draw and I haven’t picked up a pencil all day.
I will go over the journal in a few days and do a full write up but today I want to highlight the items I used. 

  • Rifle Paper Company Notebook, blank, 6″ X 8″
  • Set of six Staedtler drawing pencils… HB, 2B, 4B, 6B, 7B, and 8B. 
  • Brass bullet pencil sharpener
  • Kneaded eraser
  • Blending stump 
  • Erasing shield


I’m sitting at my desk… hmmmm… I could draw……….

Nope!  Not till next year. 

See you in a few days for a full review. 

Leave a Reply

