Skylark Karma

… Fake Journals… not me, but close.

again – 04/28/16

1 Comment

April 28, 2016   1:06 PM

I can still remember the summer afternoon march when we got these. It was back in our radical days in Madison. We both had long hair then. I smile when I think about it. Long hair on men is more common now even if they’re old. Meryl Streep may have played Karen in the movie but I think Cher stole the show. 

One thought on “again – 04/28/16

  1. I have so many of these buttons too. I have one I wore every Friday my senior year..Class of 1980! I’m always glad that I kept them.

Leave a Reply

