Skylark Karma

… Fake Journals… not me, but close.

April 11th – Sky

2 Comments

IFJM 20150411

April 11th   5:17 pm      Sky

 

I have plenty of thanks to go around for this afternoon’s food shopping.  T & E came with me and hung out in the café area while I shopped.  We split spicy salmon rolls and gyoza while E had a yogurt and crackers.  While we were there Dan & Liz stopped by our table and told us all about their trip to Las Vegas.  I laughed so hard tears came to my eyes!

2 thoughts on “April 11th – Sky

  1. The image sings to me in its simplicity and movement. As I am starving the sushi sounds yummy . . .

Leave a Reply

