Skylark Karma

… Fake Journals… not me, but close.

April 10th – Snow

Leave a comment

IFJM 20150410a

April 10th   3:48 pm     Windsor

 

Rain.  Who would have guessed that I’d be thankful for rain.  I know, I know – April showers etc. but that’s not what I’m thinking.  I’m only interested in getting rid of the remaining snow.  E. would have been just as happy to stay home but I’ve been fidgety so I packed him into the car & off we went.  I’m just bored being home all day.  Thank goodness summer’s coming.

IFJM 20150410b

Leave a Reply

