Skylark Karma

… Fake Journals… not me, but close.

April 6th – Tree

Leave a comment

IFJM 20150406a

April 6th   5:15pm           Kitchen

 

I’m thankful (again!) for Todd.  He knew E’s easter candy, especially the chocolate creme eggs, were calling to me.  He packed it all up this morning, while I distracted E. and took it all to work… well, not all, he left the jelly bellys.  Now I just have to summon some self-control.  Those 10 lbs I put on are laughing at me.  I’m beyond wearing a bikini but I would like to swim without being embarassed.

IFJM 20150406b

Leave a Reply

